St Michael's
C.E. Primary School

Believe, Achieve, Succeed

Who's Who?

Our Senior Leadership Team

Our Teachers

Our Teaching Assistants

Our Admin and Site Staff

Staff List 2022-2023

Mrs Sally-Ann Roberts -  Headteacher/Lead DSL

Mrs Jacqueline Ranger - Deputy Headteacher

Mr Tonderai Immanuel - Deputy Headteacher 

Mrs Gail Joyce - Assistant Headteacher for Inclusion/SENDCo/DSL

Mrs Jaginder Rhal - Assistant Headteacher/Curriculum Lead/DSL

Mrs Carly Bird - Assistant Headteacher/Curriculum Lead/DSL

Miss S Rashbrook - Nursery Class Teacher

Miss A Sturdy - Reception Class Teacher/EYFS Phase Leader

Miss J Palmer - Reception Class Teacher

Mrs E Todd - Year 1 Class Teacher

Miss A McIntosh - Year 1 Class Teacher

Miss L King - Year 2 Class Teacher/1 + 2 Phase Leade

Miss M Partridge - Year 2 Class Teacher

Mr D Fisher - Year 3 Class Teacher

Miss E Cullum-Hanshaw - Year 3 Class Teacher

Mrs K Joyce - Year 4 Class Teacher

Mr C Roberts - Year 4 Class Teacher

Miss V Marsh - Year 5 Class Teacher/3 + 4 Phase Leader

Mrs E Hopkins - Year 5 Class Teacher

Mrs C Brazier - Year 6 Class Teacher/5 + 6 Phase Leader

Mrs G Andrews - Year 6 Class Teacher

Mrs A Ince - PPA Teacher 

Miss L Byrne - PPA Teacher

Miss R Jones - PPA Teacher/Phase Leader (On Maternity Leave)

Miss K Coe - Class Teacher (On Maternity Leave)

Mrs W Steele - EYFS Key Worker

Mrs M Bates - EYFS Key Worker

Mrs P Walsh - EYFS Key Worker

Mrs W Burke - Teaching Assistant

Miss G Elston - Speech and Language Teaching Assistant 

Mrs T Wiggin - Teaching Assistant/Lunchtime Supervisor

Miss L Chatfield - Teaching Assistant

Mrs J Sweeney - Teaching Assistant 

Miss I Depper - Teaching Assistant

Mrs S Kemp - Teaching Assistant

Mrs L Titley - Teaching Assistant/Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs S Hurlbutt - Teaching Assistant/Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs R Evans - Inclusion Teaching Assistant

Miss C Robinson - 1:1 Support

Miss H Perrin - 1:1 Support

Miss K Thompson - 1:1 Support/Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs L Depper - Senior Office Manager/PA to Headteacher

Miss V Cockell - Senior Administrator/Attendance Officer/DSL

Mrs M Davies - Clerical Assistant

Mr M Cosgrove - Site Manager

Mr G Jones - Site Assistant

Mrs L Jones - Cleaner

Mr T Peckover - Cleaner

Mrs B Redfern - Cleaner

Miss D Wallett - Cleaner

Mrs L Haynes - Cleaner

Mrs S Pickering - Cleaner/Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs S Avery - Catering Manager

Miss S Stephens - Catering Assistant

Mrs S Broom - Catering Assistant

Mrs J Garmson - Catering Assistant

Mrs J Stewart - Catering Assistant/Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs L Jones - Lunchtime Supervisor 

Mrs T Paskin - Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs D Reid - Lunchtime Supervisor

Miss K West - Lunchtime Supervisor

*Staff photos provided by Braiswick Photography*